Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elliot Ettenborough

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Elliot Ettenborough

5 out of 5 (152 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenny Porras

Jenny Porras

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"thanks Brittni Davis for always answering my questions. i am an insurance agent so i tend to ask more questions than others but i appreciate it every time you have answered me. . also thanks to Savannah"
Profile photo of Teresa Morrison

Teresa Morrison

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah was very helpful.She is very pleasant and very customer oriented.She is definitely an asset to your company!"
Profile photo of Wendy Hamilton

Wendy Hamilton

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Savannah Holloway for home owners insurance for the refinancing of our house. She was very helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Neva Mumpower

Neva Mumpower

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody was very helpful. He help me save some 💰. Now I have much better insurance than what I had. Thank-you Cody, for doing a good job"
Profile photo of Jordan Carter

Jordan Carter

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got great rate for car insurance and Savannah was super friendly and very helpful with everything, definitely recommend."
Profile photo of GV L

GV L

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellence in every area. I can't say enough good things about Elliot and his team. They are always pleasant, helpful and very responsive. They are a pleasure to do business with as they are always attentive to answer my all of my questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Maria Mahbub

Maria Mahbub

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody was very helpful and addressed all my concerns with utmost patience!"
Profile photo of Johnathan Green

Johnathan Green

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. Working with this team has always been a smooth, no stress process with great communication and understanding. I can't say enough how much I appreciate them."
Profile photo of Jesus Acosta

Jesus Acosta

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been great working with Elliot and his team. Very Knowledgeable agent!"
Profile photo of Paula W

Paula W

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Brittni and she had excellent customer service, great communication, and pleasant to work with. Saved us money on home and auto. I worked with"
Profile photo of Shawn M.

Shawn M.

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication. Always on top of anything that I need and quick to respond. Sarah Paulk is on her A game."
Profile photo of Darrell Chiapusio

Darrell Chiapusio

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allwayys pleasant to deal with friendly and will go out of the way to help in any way they can, i switched from another company for the savings and also so I could talk to a real person instead of only if I was lucky with my old compaany might be able to do a text chat and never talk to a person. Try this place you will like it."
Profile photo of Annette Morejon

Annette Morejon

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"What amazing service from Savannah Holloway for my commercial insurance. She was extremely helpful and attentive while answering all of my questions as a new business owner. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Fowler

Brenda Fowler

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Paulk did a wonderful job preparing our homeowners insurance quote. She was very thorough. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jenna Lyon

Jenna Lyon

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah is absolutely wonderful"
Profile photo of Carissa Kambanellos

Carissa Kambanellos

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such wonderful and friendly staff . They are always prompt to take care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Natie Caraway

Natie Caraway

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittni was incredibly patient, and helpful! Answered all my questions and made sure I was properly covered!"
Profile photo of Courtney Burney

Courtney Burney

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah was very helpful and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Pam Jackson

Pam Jackson

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are so grateful for the Knoxville team here at Elliot Ettenborough State Farm. We have just purchased a home recently in the area and Brittani has been our contact person. She truly is AMAZING and has been so efficient in getting the info we needed to us in a timely manner and has been so personal. We have been with State Farm for 40 years and we have never been disappointed. I would highly recommend Elliot and his staff. Thanks again to Brittani for her professional and friendly way of communicating with us. ~Pam Jackson~"
Profile photo of Jason Oberhaus

Jason Oberhaus

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always thought State Farm was too expensive but I just saved hundreds of dollars compared to my current insurance company due to rates going up. I spoke with Cody and he was great. Not pushy, just laid out the details and answered all my questions. If you’re looking around, I definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Brenda Garrett

Brenda Garrett

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittni Davis reached out to me requesting she be allowed to give me a quote and I am so happy she did. She saved us over 500.00 on our home owners insurance. Wow, we are so happy. I was really impressed with her. She was professional, friendly and prompt. Thank u again Brittni."
Profile photo of joseph gallaher

joseph gallaher

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the quote Savannah, you're awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Dyar

Jacqueline Dyar

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie was extremely helpful and prompt with getting me the information I requested."
Profile photo of Joey Carroll

Joey Carroll

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful place to work with. Always nice and professional when I call and takes care of all my needs.. Thank you Savanah"
Profile photo of D'Kyea Jones

D'Kyea Jones

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the life insurance quote Savannah!"