Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elliot Ettenborough

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Elliot Ettenborough

5 out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cathy Nowak

Cathy Nowak

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody was a great help in explaining insurance issues and helping me get renters insurance got a great quote for him. Very friendly and knowledgeable save me some money even with renters insurance I highly recommend Cody."
Profile photo of John Radabaugh

John Radabaugh

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah was extremely helpful but even more importantly, she responded to questions immediately. Customer Service was top notch!!! Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Wells

Mary Wells

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for helping me with better financial protection on my autos and renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Missey L.

Missey L.

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Baugher

Jessica Baugher

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah is absolutely amazing and went above and beyond to help me!"
Profile photo of Makayla Cowart

Makayla Cowart

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah is the best agent I’ve had! Very professional and very helpful. Couldn’t have found someone better to be my insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Robert Deam

Robert Deam

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittani was wonderful Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Kita Wynder

Kita Wynder

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savanna was great!! Good positive vibes!!"
Profile photo of Jesse Warwick

Jesse Warwick

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah from State Farm is great! She is so helpful! Great experience 10/10"
Profile photo of Tayler Jenkins

Tayler Jenkins

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah is the absolute best!!"
Profile photo of Bethany Abner

Bethany Abner

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the quote Savannah"
Profile photo of Kat Gay

Kat Gay

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittni Davis is amazing she got us a quote really fast and had a lower rate than anywhere else we checked! She made the process so easy and was there to answer any questions we had!"
Profile photo of Jessica Edwards

Jessica Edwards

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittni was quick to respond, super helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of marc edwards

marc edwards

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kallie Parsons

Kallie Parsons

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittni was wonderful to work with! We last minute called to set up car insurance while at the car dealership, and she got us great coverage. We will definitely be using for all our coverage needs!"
Profile photo of Kelly Meredith

Kelly Meredith

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had to speak to an agent like 5x in the last month. I've spoken with Brittni each time, and she has always been super friendly and extra helpful! Highly recommend State Farm and Brittni!"
Profile photo of Emma Schneider

Emma Schneider

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittni Davis helped me with a life insurance, and she was very helpful. She was also very knowledgeable with every question I asked."
Profile photo of Modupe Osaro

Modupe Osaro

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent Bonnie was very patient. She did not hustle me. Thank you."
Profile photo of Emily Cheyenne

Emily Cheyenne

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m clueless about insurance except what I needed in a deductible and Savannah made the whole process simple and got me a great deal! Will definitely recommend her to anyone who is like me"
Profile photo of Kristi Dukes

Kristi Dukes

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittni is fantastic. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She saved me over $1000. I definitely recommend her 100%!"
Profile photo of Ronnie Parsons

Ronnie Parsons

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittani Davis was very professional and helped me get the very best price for my bike insurance. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Chan

Jonathan Chan

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexis Akers

Alexis Akers

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for my Quote Savannah! You’re great!!"