Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elliot Ettenborough

State Farm® Insurance Agent Elliot Ettenborough

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (186 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Morgan Greer

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was prompt and extremely helpful in switching over our insurance! He was determined in getting us the best deal. I would highly recommended him and this office!"

Trevor Brooks

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren Ettenborough was the most helpful with my requests today. From day one, she reached out about better insurance and I was on board. So thankful for her!"

cindy courtenay

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very accommodating and friendly"

Rich Buttram

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the first time in 40 years I felt as if the representative was being honest and sincere with me. Elliott Ettenborough is the kind of person that an employer needs to recognize and reward for their efforts. He had the policy sold to me before he even gave me the quote. Thanks again Elliott. Look forward to speaking with you again."

Julia Tomma Battle

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer service and patience!"

Dan Orr

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittni Davis was terrific. We needed homeowner's insurance for our new residence in Knoxville. She was able to pull up our current State Farm account in Michigan, prepare a quote, and email it to me in less than an hour. Great friendly and efficient service."

Alexandria Wainwright

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"

Ovidiu Gombos

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast answer to what I need it . Great job!!!!!"

Kala Palmer

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin Greer was super helpful in getting us set up and the coverage we need!! He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and guided us through the whole process!"

Brenda Minor

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin won me over from Erie Ins which I have been with since I purchased my home. He went through details to save me money took his time explained what he could do for me and give me more value for my money on my home and auto insurance. Good experience and very pleased. Thank you."

Kayleigh Johnson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Brittni Davis and she was so helpful and amazing! Most definitely will be recommending you all!"

Cameron Martinez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elliot and Justin are top notch! They saved us $100 per month, with better coverage, switching home and auto to State Farm!"

Chris Allen

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! I am trying to close quickly on my new home. I needed a quote from Elliott State Farm very quickly. Brittni Davis, who is always awesome, was my hero today. She got the quote to me in just minutes. She is one if the reasons I choose State Farm again to cover my homeowners policy."

Cheryl Sinor

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Britni Davis was exceptional in handling my concerns today. She made several calls and emails in regards to my issue. She did so expeditiously and worked on my case until it was settled."

Muneeshwaran M

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Brock Douglass

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody was fabulous at explaining and answering all my questions 10/10 reccomend him to anyone!"

mcnally229

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Justin, who was able to lower our rates! Everything went seamlessly ans would highly recommend Justin and State Farm to anyone!"

Nellie Greer

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Wonderful staff."

Tamara Levine

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Savannah was very helpful and responds quickly."

Debra Lewis

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the sweetest and most polite young lady name Brittni Davis to help me with my home and truck insurance. She was very knowledgeable on the services State Farm had to offer and saved me money on both my home and truck. I am very pleased, thank you again Brittni."

Julia Young

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Savannah Holloway for both my family and my own personal coverage. She has always been super responsive and helpful! She is able to find the best rates for me! I look forward to working with her in the future!"

T T

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service helped me take care out of date policies and get me all set up thank you Alexandria!!"

Leslie Lolley

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these guys! Always so helpful!"

Kelley Miller

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have always had a great experience with this insurance company. Glad I’m back and they were able to meet my needs at an affordable cost. Savanna was awesome!"

SHANNA BALL

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany with Elliot State Farm did a wonderful job explaining my homeowners policy plus breaking down premiums on some car policies. Grateful for her patience!"